Skip to product information
1 of 3

Slaying the Shifter Prince by Clare Sager (Enemies to Monster Lovers #2)

Slaying the Shifter Prince by Clare Sager (Enemies to Monster Lovers #2)

Regular price $58.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Type
Aerial performer Zita has dedicated ten years of her life to one thing and one thing vengeance. Armed with an iron blade, she must take to the silks and give the performance of a lifetime to kill the notorious Prince of Monsters – the fae prince responsible for her sister’s death. But when Zita’s plan fails, she finds herself imprisoned, sentenced to be the prince’s “pet” as punishment for her crime. With cruelty as sharp as his claws, Sepher is everything Zita expected from her enemy. Yet he’s also patient and obsessive, particularly when it comes to his “pet’s” punishment. Nevertheless, Zita refuses to surrender – not even to a fae prince. Sepher may have collared her, but nothing can stop her from getting her revenge… not even at the cost of her heart. Full of claws, curses, and a deadly game of cat and mouse, this twisted reimagining of Beauty and the Beast is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and The Cruel Prince .

Slaying the Shifter Prince is a standalone instalment of the heart-pounding fantasy romance series, Mortal Enemies to Monster Lovers. If you like villains to get the girl, as well as enemy-to-lovers, morally grey characters, and touch-her-and-die vibes, you’ll devour this sexy, addictive series.

This book contains adult themes. Content warnings can be found on the author's website.
View full details